Disney Disney+ Hindi Dub

Tron Uprising Season 1 Hindi Episodes Download (360p, 480p, 720p HD, 1080p FHD)


Tron Uprising Episodes in Hindi-English-Tamil-Telugu Download HD Tron Uprising Episodes in Telugu Tron Uprising Episodes in Tamil Tron Uprising Episodes in Hindi Tron Uprising Episodes in English Tron Uprising Season 1 Hindi

Series Info: 

Name: Tron Uprising

Season: 01

Year: 2012 

Language: Hindi

Quality: (360p, 480p, 720p HD, 1080p FHD)

Synopsis: Two feature films have been produced based on the Tron character, 1982’s “Tron” and the 2010 sequel, “Tron: Legacy.” “Tron: Uprising” takes place during the time period between the story lines of the two movies. In the series,

Tron Uprising Hindi Episodes List!

Episode 1-The Renegade, Part 1

Episode 2-The Renegade, Part 2

Episode 3-Blackout

Episode 4-Identity

Episode 5-Isolated

Episode 6-Price of Power

Episode 7-The Reward

Episode 8-Scars: Part 1

Episode 9-Scars – Part I (Part 1 of 2)

Episode 10-Grounded

Episode 11-We Both Know How This Ends

Episode 12-The Stranger

Episode 13-Tagged

Episode 14-State Of Mind

Episode 15-Welcome Home (Fixed)

Episode 16-Rendezvous

Episode 17-No Bounds

Episode 18-Terminal [Season 1 Finale!]

Season 1 Completed!


Click here to post a comment

RTI Info

Recommended Browsers

For Mobile: Google Chrome, Firefox

For PC: Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera

Join RTI Discord Server!

Join RTI Discord Server. Talk About Animes, Cartoons, Mangas. Share Your Thoughts About Indian TV Channels.

Join RTI (Discord)