Ninja Hattori Returns Season 2 Hindi Episodes Download (360p, 480p, 720p HD, 1080p FHD)

Ninja Hattori Returns Season 2 Hindi Episodes Download (360p, 480p, 720p HD, 1080p FHD)

Ninja Hattori Returns Season 2 in Hindi HD [720p] Ninja Hattori Season 2 New Episodes Hindi Dubbed Download, Ninja Hattori 2012 Anime Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download New Ninja Hattori [Hindi, English, Tamil & Telugu] Dubbed English Subbed Episodes Download Ninja Hattori Returns Season 2 Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download [360p, 480p, 720p HD]

Series Info

Name : Ninja Hattori-Kun Returns Season 1

Release Year : 2013

Quality : (360p, 480p, 720p HD, 1080p FHD)

Language: Hindi

Synopsis: A mischievous young ninja becomes a friend, guardian and mentor to a slacker student.

Season 1  Season 2

Ninja Hattori Returns Season 2 Episode List !

Episode 01 – Red is a Dangerous Colour! / Let’s Catch the Hens Here!

Episode 02 – Overnight Camp is Really Fun! / The Great Escape Strategy!

Episode 03 – Keep Smiling! / The Cake Disappeared Suddenly! Who Ate it?

Episode 04 – Mama is on Strike! / Shishimaru is an Excellent Watchdog!

Episode 05 – Retrieve the Washing! / We Are Going to the Botanical Garden!

Episode 06 – Is Scouting Easy? / Releasing Dad’s Stress!

Episode 07 – Shinzou and the Turtle Egg! / Defeating Hattori-kun!

Episode 08 – Respect the Food! / Keeping an Eye on Yumeko!

Episode 09 – Kenichi’s Jogging Training! / Kiyo’s Static Electricity!

Episode 10 – The Ninja Love Flower  is Scary! / Don’t Worry About Trifles!

Episode 11 – Mr. Koike Loves Butterflies! / A Foreign Ninja, Again!

Episode 12 – The Gift is a Strategy! / Mama is an Inventor!

Episode 13 – Shinzou’s Kid Ninja Group! / Victory or Defeat?

Episode 14 – Where is Kenichi’s Report Card? / Trace the Mystery of the Seven Wonders!

Episode 15 – Good Deeds Make You Feel Well! / Let’s Look For the Phantom Swordsmith!

Episode 16 – Who Will Be the Next Beautification Delegate? / Shishimaru is a Bird!

Episode 17 – We Also Train on Rainy Days! / The Decisive Battle Against the Giant Squid!

Episode 18 – Kiyo’s Conscience! / Kenichi is Treasure Hunting!

Episode 19 – What is a Ninja-Monja? / Shishimaru’s Diet!

Episode 20 – Let’s Beat the Kangaroo Boxer! / Shishimaru’s Pet Contest!

Episode 21 – Yumeko’s Self-defence! / Message Bamboo Pipe!

Episode 22 – Kenichi’s Scary Night! / Kenichi Shines Brightly!

Episode 23 – Let’s Sneak into the Museum! / A Mysterious Hot Spring Inn!

Episode 24 – Yumeko’s House is Far Away! / Down With the Rats in the Mitsuba’s House!

Episode 25 – Today is a Good Day for a Giant Flying Squirrel! / Kenichi’s Ninja Film!

Episode 26 – Mr. Koike’s Date! / A Disguised Strategy For a Date! [Season 2 Finale!]

Season 1  Season 2

Season 2 Completed!

Eductin – A Technology Blog

Kakashi Sensei: Please Don’t Upload Episodes on Youtube

Links Not Working? Report Dead Link Here