Ninja Hattori Returns Season 1 Hindi Episodes Download (360p, 480p, 720p HD, 1080p FHD)

Ninja Hattori Returns Season 1 Hindi Episodes Download (360p, 480p, 720p HD, 1080p FHD)

Ninja Hattori New Episodes Hindi Dubbed Download, Ninja Hattori 2012 Anime Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download New Ninja Hattori [Hindi, English, Tamil & Telugu] Dubbed English Subbed Episodes DownloadNinja Hattori Returns Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download [360p, 480p, 720p HD]

Series Info

Name : Ninja Hattori-Kun Returns Season 1

Release Year : 2012

Quality : (360p, 480p, 720p HD, 1080p FHD)

Language: Hindi

Synopsis: A mischievous young ninja becomes a friend, guardian and mentor to a slacker student.

Season 1  Season 2

Ninja Hattori Returns Season 1 Episode List !

Episode 01 – The Great Bargain Sale! / Transformation Isn’t a Child’s Play!

Episode 02 – Everyone Needs Encouragement! / Are You Scared of Mummies?

Episode 03 – Mama’s Mission Fitness! / A Scribbling on Hattori’s Face!

Episode 04 – I’m Going to Papa’s Office! / A Tennis Match Between Kemumaki and Kenichi!

Episode 05 – Shinzou Wants to Help! / It Isn’t Easy to Make Yumeko Happy!

Episode 06 – Where is the Examiner? / Who is the Superhero, Kenichi or Kemumaki?

Episode 07 – A Day Without Electricity! / Dog Versus Cats!

Episode 08 – The Result of Sir’s Homework! / A Customised Cycle!

Episode 09 – Hattori’s Prolonged Hiccups! / Kenichi and His Wish!

Episode 10 – A Tiff Between Shinzou and Hattori! / Enemies or Friends?

Episode 11 – Hattori Revives a Failing Business! / Kenichi Performs Magic Tricks!

Episode 12 – Shishimaru’s Kindness! / Ninja House Contest!

Episode 13 – It Wasn’t as Expected! / Fishing Isn’t an Easy Job!

Episode 14 – Shinzou’s Paper Bird Flying Technique! / Yumeko’s Fashion Show!

Episode 15 – What You Sow Is What You Reap! / Hero to Zero!

Episode 16 – Are the Security Devices Powerful? / Yumeko’s Man of Destiny!

Episode 17 – Hattori Delivery Service! / A Burglar Crow!

Episode 18 – Finding Kenichi’s Lost Watch! / Robert’s Ninja Stumbling Technique!

Episode 19 – Will Hattori Cry? / The Monkey Kingdom!

Episode 20 – Is Papa a Good Carpenter? / Will Kenichi Make it to School on Time?

Episode 21 – The Mitsuba Family is a Ninja Family! / Bowling is Fun!

Episode 22 – An Adventurous Drive to the Amusement Park! / Preventive Injection is a Must!

Episode 23 – A Challenging Golf Tournament! / Playing Hide-and-seek in an Amusement Park!

Episode 24 – A Growing Bird, Mimicky! / The Quiz Contest!

Episode 25 – Honesty is the Best Policy! / The Hot Air Balloon!

Episode 26 – Kenichi’s Tree House! / The Cricket Match! [Season 1 Finale!]

Season 1  Season 2

Season 1 Completed!

Eductin – A Technology Blog

Kakashi Sensei: Please Don’t Upload Episodes on Youtube

Links Not Working? Report Dead Link Here

RTI Info

Recommended Browsers

For Mobile: Google Chrome, Firefox

For PC: Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera